Register Class Days Times Ages Openings Tuition
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 01F-Full Week-06.07.2021-06.11.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 13 24 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 02F-Full Week-06.14.2021-06.18.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 13 24 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 03F-Full Week-06.21.2021-06.25.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 13 21 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 04F-Full Week-06.28.2021-07.02.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 13 25 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 05F-Full Week-07.05.2021-07.09.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 13 25 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 06F-Full Week-07.12.2021-07.16.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 12 24 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 07F-Full Week-07.19.2021-07.23.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 12 25 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 08F-Full Week-07.26.2021-07.30.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 12 25 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 09F-Full Week-08.02.2021-08.06.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 12 25 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 10F-Full Week-08.09.2021-08.13.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 12 25 275.00
Register Camp-Summer Camp Week 11F-Full Week-08.16.2021-08.20.2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 9:00am-4:00pm 4 - 12 25 275.00